Member Login »

Permalink Gallery

David Black, Ph.D., M.P.H.

David Black, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Founding Director, AMRA
University of Southern California
email: davidbla@usc.edu

Permalink Gallery

Kirk Warren Brown, Ph.D.

Kirk Warren Brown, Ph.D.

Virginia Commonwealth University
email: kwbrown@vcu.edu

Permalink Gallery

Patricia Broderick, Ph.D.

Patricia Broderick, Ph.D.

Penn State University
email: pcb13@psu.edu

Permalink Gallery

Linda Carlson, Ph.D., R.Psych.

Linda Carlson, Ph.D., R.Psych.

University of Calgary
email: lcarlso@ucalgary.ca

Permalink Gallery

David Creswell, Ph.D.

David Creswell, Ph.D.

Carnegie Mellon University
email: creswell@cmu.edu

Permalink Gallery

Richard Davidson, Ph.D.

Richard Davidson, Ph.D.

University of Wisconsin-Madison
email: rjdavids@wisc.edu

Permalink Gallery

Eric Garland, Ph.D., LCSW

Eric Garland, Ph.D., LCSW

University of Utah
email: eric.garland@socwk.utah.edu

Permalink Gallery

Jeffrey Greeson, Ph.D.

Jeffrey Greeson, Ph.D.

University of Pennsylvania
email: greeson@mail.med.upenn.edu

Permalink Gallery

Patricia Jennings, Ph.D., M.Ed.

Patricia Jennings, Ph.D., M.Ed.

University of Virginia
email: tishjennings@virginia.edu

Eric López Maya

National Autonomous University of Mexico
email: eric.lopez@reducciondeestres.com

Permalink Gallery

Seth Zuihō Segall, Ph.D.

Seth Zuihō Segall, Ph.D.

Yale University
email: seth.segall@yale.edu

Permalink Gallery

Rebecca Crane, Ph.D.

Rebecca Crane, Ph.D.

Bangor University
email r.crane@bangor.ac.uk

Permalink Gallery

Randye Semple, Ph.D.

Randye Semple, Ph.D.

University of Southern California
email: semple@usc.edu

Permalink Gallery

Yi-Yuan Tang, Ph.D.

Yi-Yuan Tang, Ph.D.

Texas Tech University
email: yiyuan.tang@ttu.edu

Permalink Gallery

Allen Weiss, Ph.D.

Allen Weiss, Ph.D.

InsightLA
email: amweiss@marshall.usc.edu

Diana Winston

University of California at Los Angeles
email: diwinston@mednet.ucla.edu

David Vago, Ph.D.

Harvard University
email: dvago@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Permalink Gallery

Mark Williams, D.Phil., D.Sc.

Mark Williams, D.Phil., D.Sc.

University of Oxford
email: mark.williams@psych.ox.ac.uk