Member Login »

Permalink Gallery

David S. Black, Ph.D., M.P.H.

David S. Black, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Founding Director, AMRA
Department of Preventive Medicine
University of Southern California
email: davidbla@usc.edu

Permalink Gallery

Kirk Warren Brown, Ph.D.

Kirk Warren Brown, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology
Virginia Commonwealth University
email: kwbrown@vcu.edu

Permalink Gallery

Patricia C. Broderick, Ph.D.

Patricia C. Broderick, Ph.D.

Prevention Research Center
Penn State University
email: pcb13@psu.edu

Permalink Gallery

Linda E. Carlson, Ph.D., R.Psych.

Linda E. Carlson, Ph.D., R.Psych.

Department of Psychosocial Resources
University of Calgary
email: lcarlso@ucalgary.ca

Permalink Gallery

David Creswell, Ph.D.

David Creswell, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology
Carnegie Mellon University
email: creswell@cmu.edu

Permalink Gallery

Richard J. Davidson, Ph.D.

Richard J. Davidson, Ph.D.

Waisman Center
University of Wisconsin-Madison
email: rjdavids@wisc.edu

Permalink Gallery

Eric L. Garland, Ph.D., LCSW

Eric L. Garland, Ph.D., LCSW

College of Social Work
University of Utah
email: eric.garland@socwk.utah.edu

Permalink Gallery

Jeffrey M. Greeson, Ph.D.

Jeffrey M. Greeson, Ph.D.

Department of Psychiatry
University of Pennsylvania
email: greeson@mail.med.upenn.edu

Permalink Gallery

Patricia Jennings, Ph.D., M.Ed.

Patricia Jennings, Ph.D., M.Ed.

School of Education
University of Virginia
email: tishjennings@virginia.edu

Eric López Maya

REDEA
National Autonomous University of Mexico
email: eric.lopez@reducciondeestres.com

Permalink Gallery

Seth Zuihō Segall, Ph.D.

Seth Zuihō Segall, Ph.D.

Department of Psychiatry
Yale University
email: seth.segall@yale.edu

Permalink Gallery

Tere Abdala-Romano

Tere Abdala-Romano

InsightLA
email: tere.abdala@gmail.com

Permalink Gallery

Randye J. Semple, Ph.D.

Randye J. Semple, Ph.D.

Department of Psychiatry
University of Southern California
email: semple@usc.edu

Permalink Gallery

Yi-Yuan Tang, Ph.D.

Yi-Yuan Tang, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology
Texas Tech University
email: yiyuan.tang@ttu.edu

Permalink Gallery

Allen Weiss, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Allen Weiss, Ph.D., M.B.A.

InsightLA
University of Southern California
email: amweiss@marshall.usc.edu

Diana Winston

Mindful Awareness Research Center
University of California, Los Angeles
email: diwinston@mednet.ucla.edu

Permalink Gallery

David R. Vago, Ph.D.

David R. Vago, Ph.D.

Department of Psychiatry
Harvard University
email: dvago@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Permalink Gallery

Mark G. Williams, D.Phil., D.Sc.

Mark G. Williams, D.Phil., D.Sc.

Medical Sciences Division
University of Oxford
email: mark.williams@psych.ox.ac.uk